Current members

Postdoctoral Scholars

Yue-ZhuoYue Zhuo
B.S. Electrical & Computer Engineering, Northwestern University
M.S. Electrical & Computer Engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Ph.D. Bioengineering, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Email: yuezhuo2@illinois.edu
Taylor Canady
B.A. Biochemistry, University of New Mexico
M.S. Chemistry, Carnegie Mellon University
Ph.D. Chemistry, Carnegie Mellon University
Email: canady@illinois.edu

Medical Scholars

Kenny-LongKenny Long
B.S. Materials Science and Engineering, University of Illinois, 2012
B.S. Molecular and Cellular Biology, University of Illinois, 2012
M.S. Bioengineering, University of Illinois, 2014
Ph.D. Bioengineering, University of Illinois, 2018
Email: long6@illinois.edu

Graduate Students

Caitlin-RaceCaitlin Race
B.E.E. in Electrical & Computer Engineering, University of Minnesota - Twin Cities, 2011
M.S. in Electrical & Computer Engineering, University of Minnesota - Twin Cities, 2012
Email: race2@illinois.edu
Lydia-KwonLydia Kwon
B.S., Biomedical Engineering, University of California, Davis, 2012
Email: lkwon5@illinois.edu
Qinglan Huang
B.S.,  Electrical & Computer Engineering, Fudan University, 2014
Email: qhuang18@illinois.edu
Fu Sun
B.S., Optoelectronic Information Engineering, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, 2015
Email: fusun2@illinois.edu
Nantao Li
B.Eng. in Biomedical Engineering, Zhejiang University, 2016
Email: nantaoli@illinois.edu
Congnyu Che
B.S. Biomedical Engineering, Northeastern University, Shenyang, China
M. Eng. Bioengineering, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Email: Congnyu2@illinois.edu
Yanyu Xiong
B.S., Electrical & Computer Engineering, University of Colorado at Boulder, 2017
Email: yanyux2@illinois.edu
Weijing Wang
B.S. in Clinical Laboratory Science, Hubei University of Chinese Medicine, 2018
Email: weijing4@illinois.edu

Visiting Scholars

Qi Wang
B.S., Electronic Information Engineering, College of Electronic Information and Automation, Tianjin University of Science and Technology.
M.S., and Ph.D., Optical Engineering, University of Shanghai for Science and Technology.
Email: wangqi580@usst.edu.cn
Young-Gu Ju
B.S., M.S., and Ph.D. in Physics, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
Email: ygju@knu.ac.kr