Nano Sensors Group | Illinois

Postdoctoral Scholars

Yue Zhuo
B.S., Electrical & Computer Engineering, Northwestern University
M.S., Electrical & Computer Engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Ph.D., Bioengineering, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Email: yuezhuo2@illinois.edu

Jui-Nung Liu
Jui-Nung Liu
B.S., National Chiao Tung University, Hsinchu, Taiwan
M.S., National Chiao Tung University, Hsinchu, Taiwan
Ph.D., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Email: liu95@illinois.edu
Yuhang Wan
BS, in Electronic Engineering, Beihang University
Ph.D, in Optics Engineering, Beihang University
Email: ashwan@illinois.edu

Current Graduate Students

Weili Chen
B.S. Physics (Optoelectronics), Nanjing University, 2011
Email: wchen71@illinois.edu

Kenny Long
B.S. Materials Science and Engineering, University of Illinois, 2012
B.S. Molecular and Cellular Biology, University of Illinois, 2012
M.S. Bioengineering, University of Illinonis, 2014
Email: long6@illinois.edu

Hojeong Yu
B.S. Electrical & Computer Engineering & Physics, Yonsei University, 2009
M.S. Electrical & Computer Engineering, Yonsei University, 2011
Email: hyu36@illinois.edu
Caitlin Caitlin Race
B.E.E. in Electrical & Computer Engineering, University of Minnesota - Twin Cities, 2011
M.S. in Electrical & Computer Engineering, University of Minnesota - Twin Cities, 2012
Email: race2@illinois.edu

Lydia Kwon
B.S., Biomedical Engineering, University of California, Davis, 2012
Email: lkwon5@illinois.edu

Qinglan Huang
B.S.,  Electrical & Computer Engineering, Fudan University, 2014
Email: qhuang18@illinois.edu

Saoud Almulla
B.S., Electrical Engineering, Univ. of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2015
Email: almulla2@illinois.edu

Fu Sun
B.S., Optoelectronic Information Engineering, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, 2015
Email: fusun2@illinois.edu

Visiting Scholars